Our new release will be distributed worldwide by Fastbeast Entertainment, Switzerland. Big thanks to Stephan and Stefan for this opportunity!

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Pleasure Chest
02. Overdose per Hole
03. Shatter The Spinal Chord
04. Severed In The Cemetery
05. Chainsaw Ass Massacre
06. Fecalphallus
07. Teabagged To Death
08. Undescribable Butchery
09. Pre-Natal Cannibalism
10. Odious Discharge
11. The Uncured Sickness
Get a copy at the release concert at Bad Bonn, Düdingen on the 29th of December. For more information check the concert page.